Join Our Team

Current Job Opportunities

View Jobs Here

Download Job Application


Download Volunteer Application

Adult | Junior

United Memorial is committed to being a good neighbor, a corporate partner and an employer of choice.

In our last annual employee survey, over 98% of our staff said that they would recommend employment at United Memorial to others.

The Human Resources Department is located in the Batavia Professional Building at 207 Summit Street, Batavia, across the street from the Hospital's Summit Street entrance. The Department is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Please mail correspondence to:

United Memorial Medical Center
Human Resources Department
127 North Street
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone (585) 344-7431
Fax (585) 344-7345

At Rochester Regional Health, we do not discriminate because of race, color, religion, creed, age, sex (gender), pregnancy, national origin, citizenship, ancestry, sexual orientation, disability status, veteran status, domestic violence victim status, marital status, predisposing genetic characteristic, or any other characteristic protected under state or federal law. Rochester Regional Health offers reasonable accommodation in the employment process for individuals with disabilities. Please refer to the Equal Employment Opportunity Law and Poster Supplement.

If you need assistance in the application or hiring process to accommodate a disability, you may request an accommodation at any time by contacting Human Resources at (585) 344-7431.

 

Human Resources Staff

Sonja Gonyea
 Vice President of Human Resources

Sue Doemling
 Human Resources Coordinator
 sdoemling@ummc.org

Karen Tennity
Volunteer Coordinator
ktennity@ummc.org

Sue Wlazlak
HRIS Assistant
swlazlak@ummc.org

Wendy Miller
Benefit Coordinator
wmiller@ummc.org

Kim Sescil, RN
Employee Health Nurse
ksescil@ummc.org

Pamela Boshart Lynch
Director of Staff Development, Cardiac Rehab Sevices and Healthy Living
plynch@ummc.org